We've noticed that your computer is viewing this page in Internet Explorer 6 or earlier. Please upgrade to one of the following free internet browser applications for an optimal viewing experience: Internet Explorer (latest version) Firefox Safari

 
email info@atkinsbuilding.co.uk
phone 01455 247 070

SITE SEARCH:

Latest News from The Atkins

a photo of a falconer with his bird

Atkins Building Christmas/New Year Opening Hours

  • Added 17th December, 2013

Atkins Building is open on the following dates over Christmas and New Year

Tuesday 24th Dec 08:30 to 17:30

Wednesday 25th Dec CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec 08:30 to 17:30

Saturday 28th Dec Open during Ceremonies

Sunday 29th Dec CLOSED

Monday 30th Dec 08:30 to 17:30

Tuesday 31st Dec 08:30 to 17:30

Wednesday 1st Jan 2014 CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan 2014 08:30 to 17:30

If you are visiting a business based at the Atkins Building outside of opening hours please contact them to arrange access, a list of the businesses based at Atkins Building can be found under the Who's here? button

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all our visitors from the Atkins Building Team

  • © 2017 Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council