We've noticed that your computer is viewing this page in Internet Explorer 6 or earlier. Please upgrade to one of the following free internet browser applications for an optimal viewing experience: Internet Explorer (latest version) Firefox Safari

 
email info@atkinsbuilding.co.uk
phone 01455 247 070

SITE SEARCH:

Latest News from The Atkins

a photo of a falconer with his bird

Atkins Building Christmas/New Year 2018/19 opening hours

Date Posted: 14 December 2018
Snowy Atkins Building by local photographer Ross Kilgour

Snowy Atkins Building by local photographer Ross Kilgour

Atkins Building Christmas/New Year opening hours

Monday 24 Dec 08:30-16:00*

Tuesday 25 Dec CLOSED

Wednesday 26 Dec CLOSED

Thursday 27 Dec 08:30-17:30

Friday 28 Dec 08:30-17:30

Saturday 29 Dec open for Leicestershire Registration Service weddings only

Sunday 30 Dec CLOSED

Monday 31 Dec 08:30-17:30*

Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 CLOSED

Wednesday 2 Jan 2019 08:30-17:30

*If the people attending the last pre booked appointment for Leicestershire Registration Service do not attend site Atkins Building will be closing earlier than stated above

Atkins Building wishes all it's tenants and visitors a Happy Christmas 2018 and a prosperous 2019

  • © 2019 Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council